Back to site

Digipack CD "Voyageurs de l'Aube"

Image of Digipack CD "Voyageurs de l'Aube"

$10.00 - On Sale

Hot off the heels of their critically acclaimed 2012 release “Gergovia”, Catuvolcus is set to release their most accomplished and technical workout to date. Backed by an all star cast of talented musicians, Catuvolcus‘ Voyageurs de l'Aube is without a doubt their most engaging and grandiose work period. Recorded during the summer in Montreal and mixed by Maxime Côté, Voyageurs de l'Aube features Étienne Gallo (Augury, Talamyus) on drums, Dominic Forest Lapointe (Beyond Creation, Augury, Teramobil) on bass as well as Tim Rowland (Woccon) on acoustic guitars, Joel Violette (Woods of Ypres, Thrawsunblat) on guest vocals and Jake Rogers (Gallowbraid) on guest vocals.

Sold Out